Tigers Official Sponsor

Boys Varsity Football · Football Team Recognized on All Conderence

Congratulations to the following Tigers for their All Conference recognition!

  • Jordan Jost, SR
  • Jermaine Lacy, JR
  • Connor Mandrell, SR
  • Gerrelle Golden, JR
  • Tyson Eaton, JR
  • Chase Giorgi, SR
  • Preston Schmidt, SR
  • Jordan Korte, SR

Jordan Korte was awarded the Sportsmanship Award!

Full Details CLICK HERE > FB 2017 All Conference (1)