Coaches Contact Information

 

 

2018-2019
Coaching Contact Information

 

FALL (August-November)

Boys Cross Country
Kevin Niedringhaus
467-7281
kniedringhaus@msdr9.org

Girls Cross Country
Drew Moore
467-7202
mooreat@msdrd.9.org

Football
Arlee Conners
467-7294
aconners@msdr9.org

Boys Soccer
Jordan Klipsch
467-7202
klipschj@msdr9.org

Girls Softball
Rich Sturm
467-7168
rsturm@msdr9.org

Girls Tennis 
Bill Ebert
467-7283
bebert@msdr9.org

Girls Volleyball
Kristina Kanallakan
467-7512
kanallakank@msdr9.org

Girls Golf
Emily Baker
467-7291
ebaker@msdr9.org

Boys Swim      
Dan Schoenfeldt
467-7280
schoenfeldtd@msdr9.org

Girls Field Hockey
Christina Gambaro
467-7202
gambaroc@msdr9.org

Cheerleading       
Becky Bruning
467-6955
bruningr@msdr9.org

Golden Girls       
Kayla Hall
467-7202
hallk@msdr9.org

WINTER (November-February)

Boys Basketball  
Nick Traxler
467-7256
traxlern@msdr9.org

Girls Basketball    
Laura Bishop
467- 7115
bishopl@msdr9.org

Girls Swim  
Liska Hromnac
467-7202
hromnakl@msdr9.org

Wrestling
Ben Knol
467-7183
knolb@msdr9.org

SPRING (March-May)

Baseball
Rich Sturm
467-7161
rsturm@msdr9.org

Boys Golf
Steve King
467-7104
sking@msdr9.org

Girls Soccer
Sarah Guenther
467-7218
guenthers@msdr9.org

Boys Tennis
Bill Ebert
467-7283
bebert@msdr9.org

Boys Track
Arlee Conners
467-7294
aconners@msdr9.org

Girls Track
Laura Bishop
467-7292
bishopl@msdr9.org

Boys Volleyball
Jessica Betz
467-7220
betzj@msdr9.org

Water Polo

467-7202

 

Athletic Director
Becky Czuppon
467-7201
rczuppon@msdr9.org

Athletic Assistant
Suzette Mora
467-7202
moras@msdr9.org